Itty Bitty Terrariums

I generally don’t do house plants. I’m not very good at keeping things alive that don’t make some sort of noise when hungry (I have two chatty kitties). However, I’ve always loved the look of terrariums, but despite being told they’re “really easy to take care of” I just don’t quite trust myself. These itty bitty terrariums from TortoiseLovesDonkey may have me convinced it’s time for a plant. I think they would be so adorable on the top of a window sill. You could almost miss them if you didn’t look carefully enough.

2 thoughts on “Itty Bitty Terrariums

  1. Pingback: Moss Terrariums (tutorial, how to make, care) | discover fabulous

  2. Pingback: MOSS Terrariums – UPDATE | discover fabulous

Leave a Reply

