Books by Color

I love things organized by color. I recently attempted to reorganize my books by color. Unfortunately, my shelves did not like this idea and decided to come crashing down. Don’t worry, not book were hurt. After doing a little reinforcing, I was able to get the shelves to hold all my pretty books. I put them a little closer to the ground this time though.

Book incident: (sorry for the cell pic)

Happy books:

Here are some of the books that will become several different book-related projects.

Here are some very happy color coded books. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

