Rough Raw Diamonds

While I’m on the subject of jewelry, a lot of my friends (or random facebook acquaintances) have been getting engaged recently, so of course, their “ring pics” have been popping up across my facebook feed. I was talking to my boyfriend and he was telling me how a friend of his was saying you were supposed to spend like three paychecks on a ring. The idea of having something worth that much money on my finger gives me heart palpitations. Maybe I’m a simple girl, but I find raw, uncut diamonds to be so beautiful. Take a look at what I mean. Here are a few of my favorites off of Etsy.

(Click image for etsy listing)

Gray Silvery Rough Diamond Ring – One Of A Kind from louisagallery $69

Raw Natural Rough Diamond OOAK Ring from RandomJewels $295

Rough Diamond and Tiny Cut Diamond Ring from valkasinskas $130

Rough Diamond Stacker Ring from elseetee2 $80

And a ring for my not quite so simple taste

Mixed Crystal Keyhole Sterling Silver Ring from elseetee2 $145

Leave a Reply

