Handbags and Accessories I Want!

I am constantly on the hunt for gorgeous bags. I have entirely too many. I have a huge box ready to go to the consignment shop. I have trouble spending too much though. I know I should be buying quality, not quantity, but let’s be honest, I change my mind a lot. That makes it hard for me to spend more than $50 on a bag (and even $50 invokes slight feelings of guilt). I constantly return to Fossil, but I just can’t convince myself to hit the purchase button.

Here’s what I’m loving.

Seriously, I would accept any of these. Which is your favorite or not really your style? Where do you shop for cute bags?

Leave a Reply

