Art Squared: Fountain Square, Indianapolis, IN

I’m getting so excited for Art Squared and the Fountain Square Art Fair, I can barely contain myself! I went last year and had such a great time. They have something called Masterpiece in a Day and tons of people are just out in the streets, creating artwork. At the end of the day, everyone takes their piece to the Murphy building and everything is displayed. There is also a parade put on by local groups and companies and all the galleries and restaurants are open. It is a ton of fun. You don’t even have to spend any money if you don’t want to, but there are plenty of opportunities if you do want to shop (wink wink).

Get more information about Art Squared.

I’ll be showing at the art fair. Here is my postcard I’ve been giving out. I hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

