Pillow case and Gus Sews

I went to Downtown Sewcial this weekend. It was super busy. There are usually only three or four people including myself and this weekend there were EIGHT ladies. It was so much fun and I had such a good time. I wanted to take some photos, but my phone went missing (which ended up just being in my car).

Anyway, I bought fabric I didn’t really need, but of course I HAD to have. One thing I decided to make was pillowcases from the Maria Anna Horner voile. I only finished one so far, but it is WONDERFUL! Gus really likes it too. (Sorry it’s blurry)

Also, Gus keeps discovering ways to make it harder for me to get anything done.

2 thoughts on “Pillow case and Gus Sews

Leave a Reply

