Quilt Storage

My quilt collection is beginning to grow. I am tempted by beautiful images of cabinets full of quilts to get something for my collection. That way if they aren’t being used I can still display them without the cats sleeping on them.

While I totally am in love with this first one, I know the kitties would love it too.

 

I love this one too, but it’s a little pricey for me at the moment. (IKEA $399)

 

I’m not sure about this color for my house, but the shape is nice (IKEA $249)

 

The colors of this one are great, but completely out of my price range. (The Bella Cottage $1895)

 

This isn’t at all what I am looking for, but I still think I need it in my life (Anthropologie)

Does anyone know of anywhere I can look for something like this. I browse craigslist from time to time, but never quite find what I’m looking for.

Leave a Reply

