Furniture Shopping

A while back I posted about finding something to display my quilts in. I didn’t find exactly that, but I did find something I couldn’t pass up. This lovely piece. I was in love the moment I saw it. Not to mention it was a steal especially since some of the IKEA pieces I had been looking at were $100-$200 more!

I love it even more with my cameras all set up in it at home! Swoon! I totally shoved my dining room table into the corner of the room so this could be center stage.

 

I also came across this. A giant Nixon. Any takers?

Leave a Reply

