Sewing Non-Stop

In my last post I mentioned how I am planning for a super awesome show here in Indianapolis in June called the Indieana Handicraft Exchange. On top of that, I am planning on having a table at First Friday coming up in just a few days! I have been frantically trying to get as much finished as possible including getting my finished quilts photographed outside since the weather has been so great. Some I already had listed in my shop, but others are new. I’ll share everything I get wrapped up over the next week if I have enough time to sit down and write about it.

Here are the older quilts that I just rephotographed.

Check in tomorrow for all the new ones!

One thought on “Sewing Non-Stop

Leave a Reply

