New Quilts

Did I mention I’ve been sewing non-stop? So as promised here are the new quilts that are or are soon to be for sale in my shop.

I originally made this one for myself and still really like it so I am not sure if I am going to sell it or not, but I figured it needed a good photograph anyway.

And finally is the banner quilt I have been working on. After finishing it up, which I wasn’t too pleased with, I decided it was all wrong. It’s too narrow and long. I’m still planning on selling it if anyone is interested in it, but I don’t think it’s my best work. I totally redid the quilt and love the new one. I’ll share that one in my next post.

More soon.

2 thoughts on “New Quilts

  1. Pingback: Sawtooth Star Quilt | doll envy

Leave a Reply

